IMPORTANT! Due to the Coronavirus response events may be Postponed or Cancelled. CLICK HERE for more info.

The Ariel Quartet: A World Premiere

Please note, this event has expired.

Presented by University of Cincinnati College-Conservatory of Music (CCM) at Werner Recital Hall, Cincinnati OH

Jan 21 2020
The Ariel Quartet: A World Premiere

The Ariel Quartet continues its 2019-20 concert series with a world premiere by Christopher Theofanidis, commissioned by the Manchester Music Festival and written for the Ariel Quartet with guest artist Alexander Fiterstein.

BEETHOVEN: String Quartet No. 12 in E-flat Major, Op. 127
THEOFANIDIS: Clarinet Quintet
MOZART: Clarinet Quintet in A Major, K. 581

The Ariel Quartet’s 2019-20 CCM concert series is made possible by the generous contributions of an anonymous donor, The Estate of Mr. William A. Friedlander, Mrs. William A. Friedlander, Dr. Randolph L. Wadsworth, Mr. and Mrs. J. David Rosenberg, Mr. and Mrs. Harry H. Santen, Elizabeth C. B. and Paul G. Sittenfeld, Mr. and Mrs. Thomas E. Stegman, Dr. and Mrs.

View more


Tickets: Single ticket prices start at $29.50; student discounts, group rates and subscription packages also available.

Contact: 5135564183

    Official Website


Werner Recital Hall

290 CCM Blvd, Cincinnati, OH 45221

Full map and directions

CONNECT WITH University of Cincinnati College-Conservatory of Music (CCM)



Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>